Latch

Latch
We finally managed to join the Mesh Head bandwagon. I’m not a big fan of Mesh heads, mostly because they look too grown up and matured for my taste, until Catwa made me fall inlove with Amy.  Say hello to Amy! and for Alfrend meet Ethan from LOGO <333 I think I’ll be using Amy from time to time but I’ll always come back to my custom shape 🙂

Cereza
Head: CatWa – Amy NEW!
Hair: Elikatira – Libby  SLB13 Cake GIFT @Hairology
Makeup: Suicide Girls – Sophia Lipstick @Cosmetic Fair (June 15 – June 30)
Lingerie: Sallie – Brise D’ete Lingerie (Maitreya only) @The Kawaii Project(June 15 – July 1)
Pose: XPose –

Alfrend
Head: LOGO – Ethan
Hair: Taketomi

Leave a Reply

