Only you can give me that feeling

small

Cereza Chan ♥

Hair: Blues Hair – Irene  @Kustom 9 (May 15 – June 10)
Skin: Angelica – Jia Skin ( System Skin, Maitreya &Slink Appliers) @The Kawaii Project(May 15 – June 1)
Top: Amiable – Long-Tail Frilled T-Shirt Gacha  @The Kawaii Project(May 15 – June 1)
Bottom: Moon Amore – Delicadito shorts
Bag: Quirky – Bear Hug Bag @The Kawaii Project(May 15 – June 1)
Shoes: KC Couture – Yoshee Ribbon Boots
Props: {BunBun} Milkshake Cup – Chocolate (Adult & Toddler versions) @ColorMeCute (May 15 – June 1)
Pose: Label Motion – Brenda Pose

Decors ♥
Serenity Style – Bring it to me Gacha Set @The Liason Collaborative (May 7 – May 30)
*Serenity Style – Bring it to me Gacha Set// yellow leaves frame
*Serenity Style – Bring it to me Gacha Set// green leaves frame
*Serenity Style – Bring it to me Gacha Set// red leaves frame
*Serenity Style – Bring it to me Gacha Set// Truly Frame
*Serenity Style – Bring it to me Gacha Set// Shut up frame
*Serenity Style – Bring it to me Gacha Set// Puff
*Serenity Style – Bring it to me Gacha Set// Candle
*Serenity Style – Bring it to me Gacha Set// Plant
Serenity Style – Natural Way Gacha Set @Shiny Shabby (April 20 –  May 15)
*Serenity Style – Natural Way Gacha Set// Frames with Pots
*Serenity Style – Natural Way Gacha Set// Tray

One comment

Leave a Reply

