Black Bones

blackbones

Hey lovelies!Its been a long time since the last blog post. I’m so sorry I’ve been busy with my exams, finally I’m back in the game. Calling out all gacha addicts there, the Epiphany Gacha Event is now open. It will be open until November 12. Here are some goodies you can get brought to you by Little Bones and Zenith. Enjoy!

Here’s your taxi: Epiphany

Hair: Little Bones – Rose @Epiphany
Necklace: Shey’s – Alacati Necklace *group gift*

Outfit:
Zenith – Gothic Headpiece
– Shoulder Faux Fur
– Long Nose Droll RARE
– Leather Bone Handbag
– Spiked Dress RARE
available @ Epiphany

Shoes: R.icielle – Savia High Heels

I’ve got some spares from playing too much gacha, you can visit my mp store 🙂
The Gacha Fairy

Leave a Reply

